Airbooster - $55 at Big Lots

stacim

I stopped by Big Lots this afternoon to see what car seats they had and found several Airboosters for $55. Forgot to check the DOM, but I may go back, and if I do, I will update. :)

~Staci

ADS

stacim

Yep, decisions, decisions . . . too bad I'm not good at making them. :dizzy:

I'm still trying to decide if I am keeping the MA for ds who is soon to outgrow his RA and if I want to jump on a Blush Vivo Lite so dd can finally have a pink seat, lol.

I never knew this car seat stuff could be as addicting as the cloth dipes we just finished with.

~Staci

Qarin

DOM on all of the ones at our BigLots is 12/29/2007. DD1 doesn't need it (she's got a Parkway she fits fine in), and DD2 won't be starting to use a booster at all for at least another 6-8 months, so I passed.

Qarin

I know the Nautilus expiration is "end of the year six years after DOM" (so a january, 2008 Nautilus expires at the end of december, 2014, while a December 2007 one expires at the end of December, 2013). Is the Airbooster the same? If so, then a 1/16/08 would gain another year of use from the 12/29/07 ones I saw.

stacim

I too was wondering about DOM/expirations on the Airboosters. I will have to check all of them when I go back.

If anyone knows for sure if it is the same as the Nautilus, please post.

Thanks!
Staci

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109