Looking for a CPST to interview for regional magazine

jennybeans

My name is Jennifer White. I am a freelance writer in the process of pitching an idea to a regional parenting magazine, Bay State Parent. The topic will be on car seat safety practices that enhance car seat performance (stay rear-facing, harnessing, after-market products, coat compression etc).

I would prefer to interview a CPST from Massachusetts or one of the nearby New England states. Is there anyone here who would be interested in being interviewed or can someone recommend a CPST in the area?

Feel free to PM if you are interested. I can supply a resume of my previously published work.

Thank you for your assistance.

ADS

azgirl71

CPST Instructor
I am not in Massachusetts, but wanted to say I think it is great you are writing a freelace article on Child Passenger Safety :thumbsup:.

jennybeans

Thank you very much. I think it is so terribly needed. So many parents are either misinformed or uninformed about these car seat practices.

With auto fatalities being the number one cause of death in children, parents could be doing so much to possibly reduce that number.

capeKO71

I just PM'd you. I'd be happy to be interviewed or get you in touch with some other techs in the area. :)

azgirl71

CPST Instructor
Thank you very much. I think it is so terribly needed. So many parents are either misinformed or uninformed about these car seat practices.

With auto fatalities being the number one cause of death in children, parents could be doing so much to possibly reduce that number.

YW :). If your article can save one child's life you have made a difference.

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109