I can never make up my mind!!

desisue0131

Hello everyone! I have been hanging around here for a few months stalking everyone and soaking up as much info as I can! I have 2 sons. Avery will be 3 1/2 next month and Wyatt will be 8 months on Tuesday. I had Avery RF in a MyRide but I have had nothing but issues with the buckle and then the buckle tongs were cracked so I just gave up on it. He is RF in a Scenera right now. Wyatt is in a KeyFit 30. I am going to be buying them both new seats in the next couple months and can't decide on anything! I had high hopes of the new Graco working for us but I'm not going to bother with it because of the 40 inch limit. I am thinking Radians or the Peg convertable. I would like to be able to do a 3 across. I drive a Trailblazer so that shouldnt be to hard! I will give you my kids stats.

Avery- 3 1/2 y/o 28 lbs. 37 inches tall with a 14 inch torso

Wyatt- 8 months 18 lbs. 29 inches tall and hes right between the second and third slots on his keyfit.

So what do you ladies think I should do? I don't have a budget but I also don't want to go to crazy!!

ADS

desisue0131

Yes I did call them and they were going to send me a new one but my mother in law had the seat at her house and she left it out in a snow bank for a week.

krfogle88

I had issues when rf the radian in my old 03 tb and new 06 tb ext. it may be easier now with the angel adjuster. the combi coccoro is awesome in the tb. i also can easily install a britax marathon, true fit, complete air, frontier, and a handful of infant seats. when dd2 was born i was able to get a kf, complete air, and parkway three across just a few weeks ago. an idea three across might be a complete air and a coccoro so you could possibly put another person, booster, or smaller convertible in the third spot.

desisue0131