question about britax

xursusmaritimusx

did they make seats with tan colored plastic shells? like for a roundabout or marathon or similar.

also, did they make covers that didnt go all the way around the sides of the seats like they currently do? more like they just sit inside the shell? think old school car seat cover...

ADS

obamamama

Yeah, they have made tan colored plastic shells... think they still do. More of a solid tan almost white.
And no, I've never seen one with a non elastic cover, and I've been checking them out for the last 7 years...

xursusmaritimusx

okay just wondering lol.

today i saw a seat with a britax harness/chest clip, the old squarish one, but the seat itself was a darker tan, i think it was just old.

the cover was one ive never seen. it was just a brown fuzzy one but it looked like it was just sitting in the seat without any way to secure it.

i was trying to look quickly without looking like a creep. the car was parked next to me in a parking lot. i was going to take a picture but there were people around lol

either way... i wasnt familiar with what i was looking at

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109