Want to become a tech? Woodinville WA or CDA, ID

spokaneCPST

CPST Instructor
There are lots of openings in these 2 classes and they only charge the $60 Safekids fee. Please consider signing up.
Woodinville, WA (8/4-8/6):
https://ssl13.cyzap.net/dzapps/dbza...tSQL&pCourseID=WA20090623605&pCoursePK=553638

Courdalene, ID (9/9-9/12):
https://ssl13.cyzap.net/dzapps/dbza...tSQL&pCourseID=ID20090527540&pCoursePK=553573

I am an instructor candidate and need one or the other of these classes to fill up so that they are not cancelled and I can complete my candidacy.
Thanks! Renee

ADS

Qarin

Wow, Woodinville is almost close enough for me to commute to daily. If I had childcare, I might seriously consider it as a birthday present to me (the last day is my birthday). But, unfortunately, I don't think it'll be possible.

Cryssy Jane

I wanted to take the woodinville one but i'm on vacation the next week and can't take two weeks off in a row... let alone shut down my daycare for two weeks.

Hopefully they'll come up with another class somewhere on the eastside.

DahliaRW

I so would do the woodinville one if I didn't have a newborn! Last time I got my seats checked the tech was trying to talk me into getting my cert!

sixmaybemore

I so would do the woodinville one if I didn't have a newborn! Last time I got my seats checked the tech was trying to talk me into getting my cert!

I took the class with a four month old in arms. Kind of freaked some of the LEO's out at first, but even the most uptight state trooper was goo gooing over the baby by the last day of class.

Qarin

lol I do daycare if you needed some help :whistle:

Oooh. I wish I could afford it. If only being a tech was, you know, lucrative, we'd find the money to get childcare and pay for the class. Alas, it's a bit too much hobbyish, and in a sense getting less and less relevant to us- I think I may have bought my last harnessed car seat. :eek:

DahliaRW