introduction... Went to the tech today!

momtovamm

Hi all,

I've been reading/posting in the car seat forum for a few weeks and would love to stay on the board and keep learning what I can. So since I'm going to be hanging out here at whiles, I thought I'd introduce myself formally :) . My name is Heather and I live in the metropolitan Philly area. I drive an '05 Dodge Caravan and I've got three kids in car seats:

6 YO girl (bday is today!), 45 lbs 45 in, in a HB Graco TurboBooster
3 1/2 YO boy, 42 lbs 41 in, mild developmental issues, in a Safety 1st Apex (my car) and Fisher Price Safe Voyage (DH's Ford Focus)
2 MO baby girl, 12 lbs 2 oz and 23 1/2 in (her well baby appt was yesterday!), in a Graco Snugride.

I'm a mostly SAHM, certified as an elementary school teacher, and my chief passion currently is teaching early childhood music; I'm a registered Music Together teacher and currently teach just a few classes a week owing to the new arrival.