Trying out seats...

Blondie87

So we went to Target today for diapers, and they had the Rachel Nautilus! So I tried him out in that a took a pic, and a couple other seats. They had a Signo therte for 202.96 As is.. so I tried him out in that too.. at Judi's request. ;) Here are the pics.. I had fun but I don't think J did...

Rachel Nautilus, which I :love: It's just like the Reese, soft all over.
pinknauti.jpg

ETA, Just because I have never tried one of these out. I actually love it, I love the adjuster. I used to have 2 Generations, I guess I just forgot how nice the adjuster was!
eta1.jpg

Recaro Signo In the box...
recarosigno1.jpg

At the highest setting out of the box.. His hood is kinda in the way.. sorry I'm new at this.. ;)
recaro.jpg
recarosigno.jpg

I tried to be fast cuz he was DONE.. lol.

ADS

Starlight

Senior Community Member
Thanks for sharing the pics! Though, I am surprised you are allowed to? We are not allowed to show pics of foster kids online at all.

Mama Jo

I love how he gets progressively more annoyed at each new seat. lol ((Except that he seemed kinda comfy in the box...))

Blondie87

I love how he gets progressively more annoyed at each new seat. lol ((Except that he seemed kinda comfy in the box...))

Lol.. we had a break between the rest of the seats and the Recaro. Judi wanted so see pics of it after I told her it was there so we went back. So he had a lil break. And when he was in the box he had better access to his shoes and was focusing on getting them off.. notice the concentrated look on his face? ;)

Mama Jo

Lol.. we had a break between the rest of the seats and the Recaro. Judi wanted so see pics of it after I told her it was there so we went back. So he had a lil break. And when he was in the box he had better access to his shoes and was focusing on getting them off.. notice the concentrated look on his face? ;)

LOL I did see the floating shoe...