News Evenflo Symphony Lifespan

Kat_Momof3

So I emailed and Angela from evenflo contacted me back.

Here it is -

Hi Kat,

Thank you for your inquiry regarding the Evenflo Symphony 3 in 1 Car Seat. I appreciate you contacting us with your questions. I am excited to inform you, this seat does have a longer life span of 8 years instead of 6. Due to the design of being able to be used for all stages, the longer life span was a necessity.

I hope this information is helpful. Please let me know if you have any further questions, I will be glad to help.

Thank you for contacting Evenflo ParentLink. I appreciate the time you took to email us.
Angela Hicks

Senior ParentLink Representative

Evenflo Company, Inc.

ADS

72msfish

hi ladies.

i'm a newbie posting here, however i have been reading your opinions of the new evenflo symphony car seat. we have them at our local babies r us store and thought i loved it...until i started reading your reviews of it. now i'm not so sure :(.

what i need is a car seat for my 17 lb. 26" 4 mo. old that will be able to become a booster seat. right now he is still in his infant car seat (a graco). since he is growing so quickly, i have started shopping around for another car seat. my head is starting to spin ! if this seat is not a sure sell for you, what others would you suggest? I would really like one that will last into the booster years.

thanks for your help!
kim

armywife12