Lifesavers anyone?

Smiles365

Senior Community Member
So, is anyone else going to Lifesavers? I will be flying in on Saturday night and then leaving on Tuesday night. Frank is staying in WA with my dad - 4 whole days without Mommy! He's never spent a night away from me, so it may be rough, but I think he'll do okay. My dad is so excited to have Frank for a few days, he's taking time off work and they are going to go do all kinds of fun stuff. So, let me know if you are going to Lifesavers, I'd love to meet some of the people I "talk" to on here in real life, lol! This is my first time to Lifesavers, so those of you who have been before, is there anything I MUST do while I'm there? Can't wait, I'll tell you all about it when I get back!

ADS

Longhorn Lady

Not going to Lifesavers but these are the times I really wish I were a Tech since I live in Austin.

BTW: I live in a very nice one bedroom apartment in Austin and will be out of town the whole weekend of Lifesavers, so if anyone knows of someone that is tight on funds, and/or doesn't have a hotel, I'd be more than happy to have someone stay here for the weekend. Just want to throw that out there. Feel free to PM me.

thepeach80

Senior Community Member
I wish, and maybe next year, but I doubt it since I'll have an infant again. Me and all my babies! lol I know my instructor will be there and several others that helped w/ my class as well, they are great. I'm pretty sure Ann King is teaching a few break out sessions, probably for the nurses. Have fun~

Dsunny1

CPST Instructor
I can't go this year, found out about it too late to arrange childcare and pay for a flight... But, I do plan on going next year and it will be in chicago then, so the drive from detroit won't be too bad.. Have fun, and please tell us all about it when you return!

jen_nah

CPST Instructor
Frank's Mommy said: