Get this one

SusanMae

Senior Community Member
I've got a parent coming to my house for a private check. Oh and my hubby is away on business.

Before you get all worried---I dated this guy in HS! I'm not sure if his wife and daughter are coming or not.

He told me that a state trooper installed the seat RF last week. His daughter will be 2 in Nov---I told his wife about ERF a couple months ago.

Well anyway the seat started tipping, then he tried to fix it...but then it tipped over when his daughter was riding in it.

So his wife had told him that I told her I'm a tech...so he called me to fix it.

How funny is this...I'm teaching one of my ex's how to install his kids carseat!

Susan

ADS

SusanMae

Senior Community Member
All Done!!!

Let me tell you a Cosco touriva in the center of an 07 hyndai sonata is a PITA!!!

I had to call Skaterbabs. I had to put the locking clip in the belt path. It took the dad and I to get the belt buckled.

And the touriva had the notches...I warned him about them and told him about the chicago tribune article.

Susan

SusanMae

Senior Community Member
Nope...He was the date of one of my bridesmaids at my wedding! So he's in my wedding pics. We've seen each other over the yrs.

I told him I would be more blunt with him than I would most other parents, only because I've known him so long.

And if her dad ever wants to stop watching their daughter...she'll probably come here!

Susan

jessclear

All Done!!!

Let me tell you a Cosco touriva in the center of an 07 hyndai sonata is a PITA!!!

I had to call Skaterbabs.

Susan