Zooper? do you like them?

mklanger

I am really looking into the Zooper strollers. If you have one do you like it? Which one is comparable to an Inglesina Zippy? I currently have an I'coo Infinity, but hate shopping with it because I get stuck on the racks all the time.:mad: so, am looking for something with a smaller rear wheel base.

Also thinking about the Baby Jogger City Mini, but we already have a Chariot Carrier that we use as a jogger outside.

I guess my perfect stroller would be one that has 3 wheels (out sidewalks are bumpy and I constantly have to lift the stroller up if it has 4 wheels), not a large rear wheel base for problem mentioned above and it must have a tray for my toddler.
Help!

ADS

skipspin

I have a Zooper Rhumba that I love. It's similar to the current Zooper Twist I believe. (Um, how do I know...I was thinking of buying one? No, not me...another stroller?)

It's more of a "normal" full-featured umbrella stroller like a Maclaren Techno. I got it barely used and used it for my "only" stroller for 2 years, and now I use it when I want a single instead of my e-3. I've flewn with it 8 times I think. Everything on it still works great. No complaints at all.

My DH has taken a Maclaren apart and he thinks they are great, but he still says my Zooper is better. I just like that they aren't as tippy with a diaper bag on them as a mac and come with accessories instead of having to buy them seperate.

I don't have any experience with the 3-wheeled ones at all :)

lovinwaves

Also thinking about the Baby Jogger City Mini, but we already have a Chariot Carrier that we use as a jogger outside.

I guess my perfect stroller would be one that has 3 wheels (out sidewalks are bumpy and I constantly have to lift the stroller up if it has 4 wheels), not a large rear wheel base for problem mentioned above and it must have a tray for my toddler.
Help!