Making kids safer, one question at a time.  Welcome to the Car-Seat.Org community!   Motor Vehicle Crashes are the #1 cause of fatal injury for children and adults, age groups 1 to 34.   Selecting a safe car, minivan or SUV, plus correctly using child restraints and seatbelts may be the most important things you can do to protect your family.   Need help installing an infant, convertible or booster seat?   Looking for carseat reviews or compatibility advice? Need help buying the best and safest car seats for your baby, toddler or older kid?   No question is a bad one, so please click here to ask our experts a question and then join our friendly community of moms, dads, caregivers and advocates in the USA and Canada.   Thank you for visiting; buckle-up and drive safely!

Sponsored Ads

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Admin - CPS Technician LISmama810's Avatar

Glider Board, X Rider, or something else?

We're going to Disney World and I need to find a stroller solution. I was a pro at handling this at Disneyland, but those were shorter trips. This time will be many days and a long trip to get there, so we and the kids will likely tire out at some point. Usually I've relied on baby-wearing and sharing the stroller, but...no. I'll still wear the younger one a lot, but there will be times I don't want to carry anyone.

So, anyway.

Kids in question are 27 months and 4.5 years (about 35 lbs).

Stroller in question is a BJCM (single, obviously). I also have a BOB Revolution, but I don't think I'm going to take that one unless someone gives me a very convincing reason why I should.

I want a glider board or something for the 4-year-old, so I thought I'd get the Baby Jogger one, but when I went to Amazon, it turns out I have other options! LOL