Anyone have questions for carseat company reps?

Rebekah

I will be attending the CPS Summit in Columbia, SC tomorrow. I don't know exactly which companies will be represented or how much time I'll have, but does anyone have questions that they might want answered from company reps? This is my first time going so I am excited!

ADS

MotoMommaNH

Yes!! Britax, when will they be coming out with a true ERF seat with either a taller shell or reinforced headrest? Its gotta be coming, right?

newyorkDOC

I'd like to know when Hauck is releasing the Varioguard (EU Seat). They keep delaying it and I need to decide if I should just get something else.

YinzerMama

Yes!! Britax, when will they be coming out with a true ERF seat with either a taller shell or reinforced headrest? Its gotta be coming, right?

Yes this. :) The RA55 would almost be OK if it was just a little tiny bit taller... It's like they almost decided to improve the classic marathon but not quite.

eta does Britax seek out children who are very small for their age for models??? Looking at the RA55 on the amazon page the kids sitting in it look 4-5 to me and have tons of shell above their head. Camera tricks?

Last edited:

Rebekah