Need a booster to fit these requirements..help please!

HaileysMommy

DD is only 3 so I am not booster savy! I carry kids for work a lot and all we have there are LBTB's (boo). So I need to look into getting a booster for my car with these features..

30lb lower weight limit
adjusts very short to very tall
does not need headrest (my car has none)
fits a wide variety of children
puzzles with a size 4 me (RF or FF) or a prosport

I drive a Sebring so a pretty substantial back seat. I have a bubble bum that I can use if a child isn't too tall but I need an HBB for the taller kiddos since I don't have headrests. As a tech I realize that it would be best practice to put 4-5 (possibly older) children in a harness. But for my job (realistically) I sometimes have to make do with what I have available especially when I don't know I am transporting ahead of time. Thanks for all your help!

ADS

Brianna

Is it possible to buy a HWH seat instead? Is work willing to help pay, or are you just buying out of the goodness of your heart to get them in something better than a backless turbo?

HaileysMommy