Favorite place to buy cloth diapers

Angela

We're getting green mountain prefolds and want to try out Bummis, Thirsties duo wraps, Rumperooz, and Blueberry covers. Since this is my first time CDing I have no idea which online stores are 'good'. I've ordered a few things through cottonbabies.com, but that's about all I know. Thoughts?

ADS

Brigala

CPST Instructor
I've had good luck with nicki's diapers, diaper junction, mom's milk boutique, and kelly's closet. I just browse through all of them to see which one has the best sales or offers at the moment. "Liking" the various stores on Facebook will sometimes help you get good codes to save money.

I didn't have a very good experience with the Rumparooz brand store... Kanga Care or something like that? But I may have just gotten unlucky. It wasn't horrible, they just had a big sale and didn't really handle it very well.

BritMum-in-US

I really love Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique :) They ship really fast, have free samples, and package things beautifully. And it's run by moms.

MommyShannon

I mostly use kelly's closet and moms milk boutique. I think shipping is still free at MMB and free over $49 at Kelly's closet. Both are really fast and good. Kelly's closet earns points you can use later for gift cards. I use hyena cart for handmade fitteds and other diapers but that's lots of different WAHZm shops. There I love Little Boppers and Elliemaebaby.

jjordan

I usually browse the sales at diaperpin.com and then order accordingly. Nickis diapers always has free shipping for diaper covers, fwiw, and many places have free shipping for orders that total a certain amount of money.

PizzaPie