I am taking Pre-Orders for RECARO's New Seat!!!!

lovinwaves

I am now taking pre-orders for Recaro's new seat. Please contact me through private message me here or through email at lovinwaves@juno.com

Recaro Como: http://www.recaro.com/index.php?id=3317&region=3&L=2

Recaro Signo: http://www.recaro.com/index.php?id=3323&region=3&L=2

Comos.gif

I am an independent sales Consultant for Baby on the Go At Home. You can also order any other Recaro seats from me as well :)

Thanks, Melissa :)

Last edited:
ADS

VLsMom

From what I can see (and its really hard because I can't see a comparison between seats) but the shell on the Signo looks really short (almost like the current Triumph). Could this really work for a child up to 70 lbs?

CandCfam

From what I can see (and its really hard because I can't see a comparison between seats) but the shell on the Signo looks really short (almost like the current Triumph). Could this really work for a child up to 70 lbs?

This post might help you out.

The shell is supposed to be taller than a Marathon shell, and I think the upper harness slots are supposed 19".:thumbsup:

tjham

Does the base come off? I wish the base came off the Marathon for use when the kids get taller!

lovinwaves

Loveinwaves, do you know when the como and signo will be coming out??

Well, Recaro is "saying" July, but I think it can depend on a lot of things on when you could actually have one in hand (if that makes sense). They are to be done July 2007, but who knows for sure until that happens...

stayinhomewithmy6

Senior Community Member
Gayle @ Recaro told me the Signo is due to ship in August, but she didn't have an exact date. July would be SO nice, though! We can always hope, right?

bake1856