Help with editing my poster please :)

Joddle

Thanks in advance to anyone who can help me edit/expand on what I have so far, to most effectively get across the most impostant information.
(You'll have to excuse the Australian limits I've put down, but I'd like help with the other stuff please :D)

Here is what I have so far:

"In Australia up to 70% of child restrains are installed incorrectly*, and many are used incorrectly on a daily basis. It is important that car seats are used properly every time in order to perform optimally in the event of a crash. This includes choosing the right restraint for your child’s age and weight.

My name is Jodie _____ and I am a qualified child restraint installer through the Australian Child Restraint Resource Initiative (ACRI). I am available for car seat checks and installations.

Prices:
Check and fix all restraints in a car: $.
Installations: $ per seat.

I will provide you with an ACRI tax invoice with all details of the installation/check.

Here are a few tips for keeping your children safe in the car every trip:
~ Keep you child in each form of restraint until they outgrow it, regardless of age, e.g.
• Keep babies/toddlers REAR-FACING until 9kgs or 12kgs (depending on seat brand) as rear-facing is 5 times safer.
• Keep toddlers and pre-schoolers in an INBUILT HARNESS until 18kgs.
• Keep school children in a BOOSTER SEAT until they pass the 5 step test#.
~ Use your restraint correctly every time: this includes ensuring the straps don’t have any twists, the straps are at the right height, and they are tightly adjusted.

* RACV Research Report 04/04 – Safety innovations for Australian Child Restraints.