Is $40 a good price for this?

Jewels

Senior Community Member
20070529194207_8298296b.jpg

Reversible handle. Handy basket. Interchangeable stroller attachment with two height adjustments, recline, 3pt seat belt, adjustable foot rest and cover for legs. Carriage attachment can be used as a bassinet. Has zippered in handles and cover. Adjustable incline in carriage. Canopy can be used on stroller or bassinet. $40

ADS

mommycat

I have no idea if the price is good, but I love how it converts! SO nice when baby is small to be able to lay them down flat and be able to see them as you walk. :love:

lovinwaves

Hey Jewelsy, did they give a description with it? I am not good with Prams, but that would be awesome if you had a new baby *wink, wink*

Those kind of prams are great for walking outside with. They have a very nice cushy ride to them, especially great for little babies.

I would pay $40 for that in a heartbeat ;)

Jewels

Senior Community Member
Hey Jewelsy, did they give a description with it? I am not good with Prams, but that would be awesome if you had a new baby *wink, wink*
It's not for me, no babies here we are a 1 baby family! It is actually for a friend of mine and I thought I would ask here. I would have loved to have had one when DS was little, I love the pram look and I would have paid $40 :love:

I added a description

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109