Do you have any bumper stickers?

Do you have bumper stickers on your car?

• Yes

Votes: 18 34.0%
  • No

Votes: 35 66.0%

• Total voters

oxeye

Some people mentioned bumper stickers in the baby on board thread.

So who here has bumper stickers on their car? What do they say? :)

I really like reading bumper stickers, but don't have any of my own. I do have an alumni license plate frame that I got as a gift when I graduated college, but that's it.

ADS

lovinwaves

No Stickers allowed on our vehicles, but Dh *did* let me the get one below you see in my siggie (on the window ONLY)! My friends crack up at me and say "That is Soooo totally You!!"

Last edited:

ThreeBeans

I have a fire union sticker, a "Human Milk for Baby Humans/Cow Milk for Baby Cows", a "Are your kids in carseats?" and a "Spanking is Hitting/Never hit a child" sticker.

jen_nah

CPST Instructor
I have a "Are Your Kids Safe? Are you Sure? with a child in a carseat then under it has Child Passenger Safety Tech". I also have my older dd's soccer sticker. Nothing is on my bumper but on my rear window down in the corners.

LuvBug

no stickers, I cant stand stickers lol!
If I could find a magnetic decal that I loved then I would do it... but havent found one yet.

LuvBug

I buy the magnets separate, then put the stickers on the magnets and trim them to size ;)

yeah that is what Im going to do... yet I still havent found something I want lol!

Well Id love something CPS related but havent decided which one to go with... too many good ones to pick from.

skaterbabs

I only have one right now, I did have several. I have the "warning: car seat technician" sticker on the Jeep. None of the Suburban, Cam says no. :p Party pooper, it's my car.... supposedly.

Before he put on the new bumber I had three. "Jesus was breastfed", "I do my best work in your back seat" and I think I had another "warning" sticker.

TXDani

Senior Community Member