KidsEmbrace .... install pics

Spam

I played a little more today and installed in my 00 durango (seatbelt install). I haven't tried a latch install, but tomorrow is suppossed to be nice outside so I may play more. It installed super easy, and the belt path and didn't scratch up my large hands like I thought it would. Austin is 2yrs 8mths, aprox 42" and 41lbs. He sometimes doesn't want his pic taken.
100_2641.jpg
100_2642.jpg
100_2643.jpg

And in the prosport for comparison, top slots.
100_2637.jpg
100_2640.jpg

And in the maestro. We just arrived back and my mom already unfastend his buckle.
100_2636.jpg

I tried the booster mode w/out removing the harness. I've never tried a booster fit before since he's so young, but for size wise and fit I took a couple of pics.
100_2649.jpg
100_2648.jpg
100_2647.jpg

ADS

joolsplus3

Admin - CPS Technician
Gary on the chest clip :eek::love:
Seriously, love it, thanks for the pics. Your ds is like one of those super handsome celebrities, sick of the paparazzi, lol. :thumbsup:

LISmama810

Admin - CPS Technician
I'm not seeing any photos. :confused: Just the little Photobucket boxes that say that the image has been moved or deleted.

I don't really like SpongeBob but that's cute that Gary's on the chest clip! (Or so I hear... Since I can't see it...)

Spam

yep kidsembrace on top slot. yeah, he gets sick of pictures. Here's a pic of my niece, she turns two this week and normally rides ff in her mom's car :( , but rfs in the cco w/ me. I don't know her stats, but she's on the smaller side.
100_2612.jpg

and growing room
100_2614.jpg

LISmama810

Admin - CPS Technician
Ok, the photos in the last post showed up. Weird.

The seat is totally not my style, but I have to admit it's friggin adorable.

Those headwings, though...they look awfully narrow. Like they'd squish her head if it reached them.

ketchupqueen

CPST and ketchup snob
Staff member
I'm seeing pics in the first post- those still not seeing them, did you clear your cache?