Britney's 5 months old forward facing...

ADS

Patriot201

Car-Seat.org Ambassador
We've been discussing this photo in several different threads. None of us can believe how many different carseats (all Cosco, I believe) Britney has had for her kids and HOW LITTLE she seems to know about HOW to use them. :mad:

Splash

Yeah, several times. This comment gets me though...

would you people please just get off of your high horses! Really, are you all so ignorant as to think that when you have children the rest of your life needs to end?? Its not like she's dropping her kids off at a homeless shelter or leaving them home alone when she goes to enjoy a little bit of life. She makes sure that they are taken care of when she is not there. Really does no one else in this world have a babysitter or nanny??? And as for rear facing car seats, it is safe for a child to be front facing so long as they can hold their head up by themselves, and i know im a highway patroll officer! Yes we recommend rear facing just because the greater amount of accidents are rear enders but she is perfectly legal. And as far as the baby looking like please help me could that possibly be because people are always stalking him to try to take and sell pics of him??? Hello!

If that person really is a HP, then it's no wonder people have horror stories of cops "checking" their seats.

Patriot201

Car-Seat.org Ambassador
Yeah, several times. This comment gets me though...

If that person really is a HP, then it's no wonder people have horror stories of cops "checking" their seats.

OMG!!! I didn't see that comment!!! Is that on one of the other threads? :mad: :eek: :mad: :eek: :mad:

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109