any interest in flip diapers?

gecikuh

Senior Community Member
SOLD thanks!

i have been using flips for 3 or 4 months and actually love them, but the woman who runs my (relatively) local diaper store just came out with her own line of dipes. i bought a few and am loving them so far, so i think i want to switch to hers.

update: going to be holding the rest for a bit, will update if they become available again!

if no one wants any i'll probably just try to sell them as a lot elsewhere
i have 9 shells- 2 pink, 2 blue, 5 green i believe
& 21 stay dry liners. no stains, snaps and elastic on shells are in perfect condition.
sold: 1 pink, 1 blue, 2 green, 4 liners

P1260693.jpg

P1260694.jpg

P1260695.jpg

P1260696.jpg

P1260697.jpg

took this one in the window sill so you could see that they're actually white
P1260699.jpg

thinking $13 for a shell w/ liner, $10 for just a shell, and $4 for extra liners, all including shipping. let me know if you think that's too much. not really interested in any trades right now (since no one has the new dipes i want :))

Last edited:
ADS

Cryssy Jane

I'd be interested in a few. I was just reading about these. But I don't know that I'd need the whole lot, as I haven't tried them yet.

gecikuh

Senior Community Member
ok i'll try to get pics up later today since i work the next two nights.
not sure about prices... maybe $13 for a shell w/ liner, $10 for just a shell, and $4 for extra liners, all including shipping. let me know if that's too much, and they really are in awesome condition.

be back soon with pics!

Car-Seat.Org Facebook Group

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
jillianrose109