View Full Version : Britax authorized Ebay dealers?
Melizerd
12-19-2008, 04:40 PM
I thought there was at least one but I'm not sure if there are more. Are any ebay sellers OFFICIALLY authorized to sell Britax seats?
ame0312
12-19-2008, 08:09 PM
I thought there was at least one but I'm not sure if there are more. Are any ebay sellers OFFICIALLY authorized to sell Britax seats?
maybe "spice*baby"... LOL! yeah right!!!
Melizerd
12-19-2008, 08:16 PM
lol Yeah I'm asking since someone wants to argue with me ;)
SafeandSecureBaby
12-21-2008, 08:37 PM
Only dealers listed on the Britax Website are authorized dealers. Others, I suspect, are either grey market or worse. Now that doesn't mean that a legitimate store might open an Ebay site to off load their seats, but I don't believe those would be technically authorized dealers of seats and could call the warranty into question.
Here is the link to authorized dealers: http://www.britaxusa.com/about/wheretobuy.aspx
capeKO71
12-21-2008, 09:35 PM
Well - I know Albeebaby is Babysurplus on ebay... and Baby Catalog is babycatalog on ebay - and they both regularly list their overstock britax seats.... but I believe since you're buying it on ebay, it technically could void the warranty? (that being said... I've bought from albeebaby on ebay and it doesn't show anything about "ebay" on the receipt... )
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.